For exclusive presale access enter email

Learn more about Light Years by Dmitri Cherniak here

137 Collection

Featuring Gregory Crewdson, Guy Bourdin, Laurie Simmons, Joel Meyerowitz, Hank Willis Thomas, Joel Sternfeld, Katy Grannan, Mitch Epstein, László Moholy-Nagy and Pieter Hugo.

Guy Bourdin

2,000 iconic images from the revolutionary French fashion photographer.


Charitable NFT commission with 100% of proceeds supporting shelter dogs.

Bringing the best.

Building the next.


We’re bringing the best photographers to the blockchain – we mint and exhibit NFTs from marquee living artists and estates. We’re also helping shape the next generation – we provide grants, awards and acquire work from emerging talent with a focus on diversity and inclusion

Unbiased. Sovereign.

Green. Lovers.


We’re platform neutral and ensure artists mint and sell their work in the right way.


We make sure photographers, not the platforms, own their smart contract.


We offset all mint costs and are committed to being carbon neutral.


We believe in the artists we work with so are often the first collectors of their NFTs.

A selection of artists we’ve supported.

Alphabetical Order

Alessandra Sanguinetti

August Sander Estate

Carolyn Drake

Cristina de Middel

Estate of László Moholy-Nagy

Gregory Crewdson

Gregory Halpern

Guy Bourdin Estate

Hannah Whitaker

Hank Willis Thomas

Joel Meyerowitz

Joel Sternfeld

Jonas Bendiksen

Jim Goldberg

Katy Grannan

Larry Sultan

Laurie Simmons

Lorenzo Meloni

Lúa Ribeira

Matthew Porter

Mitch Epstein

Penelope Umbrico

Pieter Hugo

Roe Etheridge

Roger Ballen

Sabiha Çimen

Tania Franco Klein

Todd Hido

+ Counting

Founded and funded by photographers, curators and collectors.

Core Team:

Alejandro Cartagena

-( Carpoolers)

Chadwick Tyler

-( God’s People)

Christopher McCall


Fernando Gallegos


Frederic Arnal

-(Louise Alexander Gallery)

James Gilbert




Caroline Gutman

-(Beautiful Strangers)

Holly Hay


Advisory Board:

Cooper Ray


Darius Himes


Paula Ely

-(President PAC Board)